Buy Online Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy CD Album + Boxset (Exclusive, Ltd Edition)

Gabrielle Aplin

Dear Happy CD Album + Boxset (Exclusive, Ltd Edition)


Release Date: 17/01/2020

Boxset Includes:

- Signed Standard Vinyl

- Limited Edition 10” vinyl - 'Nothing Really Matters' and 'My Mistake' recorded live at Metropolis Studios, London.

- Polaroids - Signed

- Set of 14 'Dear Happy' Tarot Cards

- 'Dear Happy' Poster

Pre-order the album now and get the single 'Kintsugi’ as a free instant download.

Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle’s life, and the experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the world over the past couple of years.

The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle’s most personal lyrical moments alongside a breadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displays the wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter in 2019.

Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyrical content and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.

CD Tracklisting:

1 - Until The Sun Comes Up
2 - Invisible
3 - One Of Those Days
4 - Kintsugi
5 - Strange
6 - My Mistake
7 - Like You Say You Do
8 - Losing Me
9 - So Far So Good
10 - Nothing Really Matters
11 - Magic
12 - Love Back
13 - Miss You
14 - Dear Happy