Buy Online Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy (Signed)

Gabrielle Aplin

Dear Happy Vinyl (Signed)

LP £20.00

Release Date: 17/01/2020

Discs: 1

  Buy LP only

Pre-order the album now and get the single 'Kintsugi’  as a free instant download.

Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle’s life, and the experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the world over the past couple of years.

The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle’s most personal lyrical moments alongside a breadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displays the wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter in 2019.

Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyrical content and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.

A1 - Until The Sun Comes Up
A2 - Invisible
A3 - One Of Those Days
A4 - Kintsugi
A5 - Strange
A6 - My Mistake
A7 - Like You Say You Do
B1 - Losing Me
B2 - So Far So Good
B3 - Nothing Really Matters
B4 - Magic
B5 - Love Back
B6 - Miss You
B7 - Dear Happy